Zwei Deutsche treffen sich in London
"Hello, Sir! How goes it you?"
"Oh, thanks the afterquestion. Are your already long here?"
"No, first a pair days. I’m not out London."
"Thunderweather, that overrushes me, you see not so out."
"That can yes beforecome. Makes yes nothing. How find you the weather here?"
"Such a soup the full day! Man sees often the hand before eyes not!"
"In the act. I wish the sun would let view itself."
"But now what other: my hairs stood to mountains as I the traffic saw. So much cars gives it here. All nose long."
"You are heavy on the woodway if you believe that in London
horsedroveworks go. They are not from the day before yesterday here."
"Will we now drink a beer? My throat is outdried. But look, there is a guesthouse, let us there man go!"
"All attention, that is a good idea. I will only my shoeband close. I must me sohowso my legs replace."
"Here we are. Make me please the door open."
"Look only! A beforehangingcastle. The economy is to. How sorry! Then I will go back to the hotel, it is already retard. On againsee!"
"Oh, yes, I will too go. I must become my draught to Bristol. Auf Wiedersehen!"
"Nanu, sie sind Deutscher?"
"Ja, sie auch? Das wundert mich aber. Ihr Englisch ist so
hervorragend, dass mir das gar nicht aufgefallen ist."
"Ach danke, gleichfalls!"
Mittwoch, 5. November 2003, 10:52, von maol | |comment


To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.